could not connectUnknown MySQL server host '' (2) National Indian Medical Association Professional Protection Scheme
Indian Medical Association
National Professional Protection Scheme
logo IMA

Indian Medical Association


Indian Medical Association

President of IMA
Dr A. Marthanda Pillai
Dr. Ravi Wankhedkar
Hony. Secretary General
Prof Dr K K Aggarwal
Dr. R N Tandon

National Professional Protection Scheme

Dr Krishna Parate
Dr.Krishna Parate
Vice Chairman
vice chairman
Dr. jayaram
Hon: Secretary
Dr Alex Franklin
Dr. A V Jayakrishnan
Finance Secretary
Hon Treasurer
Dr. H.Vinay Ranjan

About Us

National IMA Professional Protection Scheme
The Indian Medical Association was established to safeguard the interest of the Medical Profession and health of the public, by organising the Medical Practitioners in a systematic way, promoting the advancement of Medical and related sciences and maintaining honor, dignity and discipline.
Read more


IMA National P.P.Scheme National PP Scheme

IMA Kerala State Branch Head Quarters
Anayara P.O, Thiruvananthapuram-29

  • News
  • Events
  • Notification